The Victorian Universities Regional Research Network (VURRN) brings together researchers from Universities, all of which have campuses located outside the Melbourne metropolitan area. Member University campuses currently represented by VURRN are:

  • Federation University Australia (Ballarat and Gippsland campuses)
  • La Trobe University (Bendigo and Wodonga campuses)
  • Deakin University (Geelong and Warnambool campuses)
  • Monash University (School of Rural Health – Churchill)
  • RMIT University (Hamilton campus)
  • National Centre for Farmer Health (RMIT Hamilton and Western District Health Service)

    Sowing the Seeds of Farmer Health
    Edited by Susan Brumby (Chief editor), Alison Kennedy and Bianca Todd. Read more here…..

All Content ©2015 VURRN – All Rights Reserved